How Are We Doing?

At Sheehy Nissan of Manassas we take great pride in providing a great shopping experience. We are dedicated to achieving 100 percent customer satisfaction and go above and beyond to make your visit perfect. But what does this level of customer care look like on a daily basis? We invite you to see what our customers have to say here.

64 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
62
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
This is my second time returning to this dealership. I had an excellent experience working with Justin and Bostic. I purchased a 2019 Nissan Rogue. An excellent ride!
robertdealer4
2019-06-30
My experience at Sheehy Nissan of Manassas was absolutely wonderful. Craig Phillips and Sam Wali are great individuals who go above and beyond "customer service". They worked miracles inorder to put me in a vehicle, I can't thank them enough. I can actually call them my "forever Friends". They deserve more than 5 stars!!! I have and will always recommend Sheehy Nissan of Manassas!!! Thank you Craig and Sam!!!
WVgirl81
2019-08-28
Carlos was great he didn’t put any pressure at all, he explained everything in detail, we love our new car, when you go ask for Carlos.
Ariel
2020-01-31
Everyone is great at Sheehy Nissan they make you feel welcomed and they went out of there way to help me.Thank you so much from Ash Samadi
Javid Shamshari
2020-01-31
I had a very good first experience with Sami Noori. As a new buyer, I had many questions and concerns regarding my purchase and Sami answered each and every one of them with patience. He was also very knowledgeable about each car he showed me and instructed me on what car fit me the best, both financially and physically. I will definitely come back and most def recommend to friends.
lawrence99
2019-09-21
This is the 2nd car I have bought from Craig and I was satisfied every time. He always can find exactly what I like and I also love that he gives his true opinion. He does not try to just sell you any car, he wants you to be happy with your purchase with no regrets later.
desirae128
2019-11-13
Wonderful, wonderful, outstanding., Craig did an outstanding job, exposing everything to the fullest. I never have own a Nissan but I know for sure I will love this. Great salesman.
donnaT
2019-11-13
Bought my 3rd new car yesterday and as always the deal was great and the people were awesome. The first 2 I bought from Brad Colding. Yesterday I dealt with Daisy. The experience was awesome, the deal was great, and all the management team were equally fantastic. I have highly recommended this store to all my family and friends. This is where I will be buying forever!!!!!!!!
Bump bump
2019-10-18
When you need a car look for Carlos , he will take his time to show you the best option for you as he did for me, I am very happy with my purchase.
Mynor
2019-07-31
I have bought 3 cars from this dealership. Justin and Drew are always there to help me and my family get the best deal possible.
William15
2019-05-01