How Are We Doing?

At Sheehy Nissan of Manassas we take great pride in providing a great shopping experience. We are dedicated to achieving 100 percent customer satisfaction and go above and beyond to make your visit perfect. But what does this level of customer care look like on a daily basis? We invite you to see what our customers have to say here.

57 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
55
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
This is my second time returning to this dealership. I had an excellent experience working with Justin and Bostic. I purchased a 2019 Nissan Rogue. An excellent ride!
robertdealer4
2019-06-30
My experience at Sheehy Nissan of Manassas was absolutely wonderful. Craig Phillips and Sam Wali are great individuals who go above and beyond "customer service". They worked miracles inorder to put me in a vehicle, I can't thank them enough. I can actually call them my "forever Friends". They deserve more than 5 stars!!! I have and will always recommend Sheehy Nissan of Manassas!!! Thank you Craig and Sam!!!
WVgirl81
2019-08-28
I had a very good first experience with Sami Noori. As a new buyer, I had many questions and concerns regarding my purchase and Sami answered each and every one of them with patience. He was also very knowledgeable about each car he showed me and instructed me on what car fit me the best, both financially and physically. I will definitely come back and most def recommend to friends.
lawrence99
2019-09-21
Bought my 3rd new car yesterday and as always the deal was great and the people were awesome. The first 2 I bought from Brad Colding. Yesterday I dealt with Daisy. The experience was awesome, the deal was great, and all the management team were equally fantastic. I have highly recommended this store to all my family and friends. This is where I will be buying forever!!!!!!!!
Bump bump
2019-10-18
When you need a car look for Carlos , he will take his time to show you the best option for you as he did for me, I am very happy with my purchase.
Mynor
2019-07-31
I have bought 3 cars from this dealership. Justin and Drew are always there to help me and my family get the best deal possible.
William15
2019-05-01
My wife and I were treated very professionally by the Sheehy Nissan staff specifically Craig Phillips. Craig was very knowledgeable about the type of vehicle that we were interested in and in the inventory available. After determining the vehicle we wished to purchase the paperwork was prepared quickly and then Craig gave us a very good overview of how various options worked. Additionally, Julie Ball did an excellent job in executing the financial paperwork. A very good experience we are enjo... More
jeff650
2019-04-29
this was my first time purchasing a vehicle and Jerry Rivas took the time to explain the process the whole process, apart from that he even gave me advice on re financing. Definitely recommend Jerry if you ever pay a visit here!
Omar9419
2019-10-31
Great experience buying a car from Shaq Samadi at this location! Everything went as I wanted, and the whole team was willing to meet my expectations. Shaq was very knowledgable and courteous.
rickyg
2019-07-30
Justin was amazing in helping me getting my 2019 Armada. Got a great deal and better service. I will be back in the future! 5stars
Marksmith22
2019-09-30